April 19, 2018

Upcoming Stakes for April 19 – 25

April 18, 2018 0

Thursday, April 19 Bluebonnet S. (r), Lone Star Park, $50,000, 3&up, 6 1/2f. Friday, April 20 DOUBLEDOGDARE S. (G3), Keeneland, $100,000, 4&up, 1 1/8m. Saturday, April 21 CHARLES TOWN CLASSIC (G2), Charles Town, $1,200,000, 4&up, […]

Upcoming Stakes for April 12 – 18

April 11, 2018 0

Thursday, April 12 Bachelor S., Oaklawn Park, $150,000, 3yo, 6f. Friday, April 13 APPLE BLOSSOM H. (G1), Oaklawn Park, $700,000, 4&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. MAKER’S 46 MILE (G1), Keeneland, $300,000, 4&up, 1mT. FANTASY S. (G3), […]

Upcoming Stakes for April 5 – 11

April 4, 2018 0

Friday, April 6 DISTAFF H. (G3), Aqueduct, $150,000, 4&up, 7f. TRANSYLVANIA S. (G3), Keeneland, $150,000, 3yo, 1 1/16mT. Saturday, April 7 SANTA ANITA DERBY (G1), Santa Anita Park, $1,000,000, 3yo, 1 1/8m. ASHLAND S. (G1), […]

Upcoming Stakes for March 29 – April 4

March 28, 2018 0

Friday, March 30 Rainbow S. (r), Oaklawn Park, $100,000, 3yo, c&g, 6f. Saturday, March 31 FLORIDA DERBY (G1), Gulfstream Park, $1,000,000, 3yo, 1 1/8m. GULFSTREAM PARK MILE (G2), Gulfstream Park, $300,000, 4&up, 1m. GULFSTREAM PARK […]

Upcoming Stakes for March 22 – 28

March 21, 2018 0

Saturday, March 24 LOUISIANA DERBY (G2), Fair Grounds, $1,000,000, 3yo, 1 1/8m. FAIR GROUNDS OAKS (G2), Fair Grounds, $400,000, 3yo, f, 1 1/16m. NEW ORLEANS H. (G2), Fair Grounds, $400,000, 4&up, 1 1/8m. MUNIZ MEMORIAL […]

Upcoming Stakes for March 15 – 21

March 14, 2018 0

Saturday, March 17 SANTA MARGARITA S. (G1), Santa Anita Park, $400,000, 4&up, f&m, 1 1/8m. REBEL S. (G2), Oaklawn Park, $900,000, 3yo, 1 1/16m. AZERI S. (G2), Oaklawn Park, $350,000, 4&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. INSIDE […]

Upcoming Stakes for March 8 – 14

March 7, 2018 0

Friday, March 9 Azalea S. (r), Delta Downs, $65,000, 3yo, f, 6 1/2f. Owner Appreciation Distaff (r), Delta Downs, $50,000, 4&up, f&m, 1m. Saturday, March 10 SANTA ANITA H. (G1), Santa Anita Park, $600,000, 4&up, […]

Upcoming Stakes for March 1 – 7

February 28, 2018 0

Saturday, March 3 FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH S. (G2), Gulfstream Park, $400,000, 3yo, 1 1/16m. DAVONA DALE S. (G2), Gulfstream Park, $200,000, 3yo, f, 1m. MAC DIARMIDA S. (G2), Gulfstream Park, $200,000, 4&up, 1 3/8mT. VERY […]

Upcoming Stakes for February 22 – 28

February 21, 2018 0

Friday, February 23 John Battaglia Memorial, Santa Anita Park, $150,000, 4&up, abt 6 1/2fT. Saturday, February 24 DAYTONA S. (G3), Santa Anita Park, $150,000, 4&up, abt 6 1/2fT. HAL’S HOPE S. (G3), Gulfstream Park, $100,000, […]

Upcoming Stakes for February 15 – 21

February 14, 2018 0

Saturday, February 17 RISEN STAR S. (G2), Fair Grounds, $400,000, 3yo, 1 1/16m. BARBARA FRITCHIE S. (G2), Laurel Park, $300,000, 4&up, f&m, 7f. GENERAL GEORGE S. (G3), Laurel Park, $250,000, 4&up, 7f. RACHEL ALEXANDRA S. […]

1 2 3 7