July 19, 2018

Upcoming Stakes for July 19 – 25

July 18, 2018 0

Thursday, July 19 Ta Wee S., Indiana Grand, $100,000, 3yo, f, 1mT. Iowa Stallion Filly S. (r), Prairie Meadows, $70,000, 3yo, f, 1m 70yds. Iowa Stallion S. (r), Prairie Meadows, $70,000, 3yo, 1m 70yds. Friday, […]

Upcoming Stakes for July 12 – 18

July 11, 2018 0

Friday, July 13 R.K. (Red) Smith/Northlands Oaks, Northlands Park, $50,000, 3yo, f, 1 1/16m. Saturday, July 14 DELAWARE H. (G2), Delaware Park, $750,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/4m. INDIANA DERBY (G3), Indiana Grand, $500,000, 3yo, 1 […]

Upcoming Stakes for July 5 – 11

July 4, 2018 0

Thursday, July 5 IOWA OAKS (G3), Prairie Meadows, $200,000, 3yo, f, 1 1/16m. Iowa Distaff, Prairie Meadows, $100,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. Saylorville S., Prairie Meadows, $100,000, 3&up, f&m, 6f. Friday, July 6 PRAIRIE MEADOWS […]

Upcoming Stakes for June 28 – July 4

June 27, 2018 0

Friday, June 29 Lady Angela S. (r), Woodbine, $100,000, 3yo, f, 7f Duke City Sprint, Albuquerque Downs, $50,000, 3yo, 6f. Saturday, June 30 UNITED NATIONS S. (G1), Monmouth Park, $300,000, 3&up, 1 3/8mT. MOTHER GOOSE […]

Upcoming Stakes for June 21 – 27

June 20, 2018 0

Thursday, June 22 Spotted Horses S., Evangeline Downs, $75,000, 3&up, f&m, 1m. Acadiana S. (r), Evangeline Downs, $50,000, 3yo, f, 7f. Saturday, June 23 OHIO DERBY (G3), Thistledown, $500,000, 3yo, 1 1/8m. SAN CARLOS S. […]

Upcoming Stakes for June 14 – 20

June 13, 2018 0

Friday, June 15 Hawkeyes H. (r), Prairie Meadows, $65,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. Saturday, June 16 STEPHEN FOSTER H. (G1), Churchill Downs, $500,000, 3&up, 1 1/8m. FLEUR DE LIS H. (G2), Churchill Downs, $200,000, 3&up, […]

Upcoming Stakes for June 7 – June 13

June 6, 2018 0

Thursday, June 7 INTERCONTINENTAL S. (G3), Belmont Park, $200,000, 4&up, f&m, 7fT. WONDER AGAIN S. (G3), Belmont Park, $200,000, 3yo, f, 1 1/8mT. Astoria S., Belmont Park, $150,000, 2yo, f, 5 1/2f. Panthers S., Prairie […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 31 – June 6

May 30, 2018 0

Friday, June 1 Bob Bryant S. (r), Prairie Meadows, $60,000, 3yo, f, 6f. Chariot Chaser S., Northlands Park, $50,000, 3yo, f, 6f. Saturday, June 2 BEHOLDER S. (G1), Santa Anita Park, $400,000, 3&up, f&m, 1m. […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 24 – 30

May 23, 2018 0

Thursday, May 24 Prairie Rose S., Prairie Meadows, $50,000, 3&up, f&m, 6f. Friday, May 25 Jack Bishop S., Prairie Meadows, $50,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/16m. Saturday, May 26 THE GOLD CUP AT SANTA ANITA (G1), […]

Upcoming Stakes for May 17 – 23

May 16, 2018 0

Friday, May 18 PIMLICO SPECIAL S. (G3), Pimlico, $300,000, 3&up, 1 3/16m. BLACK-EYED SUSAN S. (G2), Pimlico, $250,000, 3yo, f, 1 1/8m. ALLAIRE DUPONT DISTAFF S. (G3), Pimlico, $150,000, 3&up, f&m, 1 1/8m. MISS PREAKNESS […]

1 2 3 9